Pro Kabaddi League 2019

Pro Kabbadi league currently popular with the name, Vivo Pro Kabbadi League because of the sponsorship panel. It’s a professional level Kabbadi league in India and it started in the year 2014. PKL is the second costliest league in India holding the revenue generation of 200 cr.

On 20th July, the matches are set on their way and the kabaddi players are riled up to win the league.  In an event, defending champion’s captain Rohit Kumar said they are ready to hunt back into the game with another win. He’s confident and strategies are well-planned.
Tamil Thailavas captain said they are much better this season Rahul Chaudhary, the so-called ‘raid machine’ has entered.

Well, tracking on the live reports, allow us to answer the basic questions.

1. Where was the first match of Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) played?

The first match was between Telegu Titans and U Mumba and the second match was between Bengaluru Bulls and Gujarat Fortune Giants in Hyderabad.

Live score reports: Fortune giants beat the defending champions in their last match with the score of 42-24.

Tamil Thailavas won over Telegu Titans with the score of 39-26

2. What is the timing of the matches?


It’s 7:30 PM every day, and the second match will start at 8:30 PM.


3. Where will the matches be broadcasted?

You can enjoy the matches on the Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD. Hotstar will also be live-streaming the matches.


4. How many teams are participating in this event?

Overall 12 teams are participating in this event to hunt for the title race.

Dabang Delhi KC 2019

Image result for dabang delhi

Gujarat Fortunegiants 2019

Image result for gujarat fortunegiants

Haryana Steelers 2019

Related image

Jaipur Pink Panthers 2019

Image result for jaipur pink panthers

Patna Pirates 2019

Image result for patna pirates

Puneri Paltan 2019

Image result for puneri paltan

Tamil Thalaivas 2019

Related image

Telugu Titans 2019

Related image

U Mumba 2019

Image result for u mumba

Bengal Warriors 2019

Image result for bengal warriors


UP yoddha2019

Image result for up yoddha

Bengaluru Bulls  2019

Image result for Bengaluru bulls